...
Victory Smiles

We Love Hearing From Our Patients

We know just how important review are for new patients looking for dental care.That’s why we want information from our patients to be transparent and available for anyone.
testimonials

Your Opinion Matters

The reviews of others can help a person decide whether to pursue an appointment or move along. At Victory Smiles, we don’t believe in hiding what others are saying about us but instead, we make it easy and accessible for prospective patients to view. Click on any of the links below to read our 5-star reviews from those who entrust us with their smiles.
Houston - Antoine
7328 Antoine Dr,
Houston, TX 77088
Houston - Hillcroft
6909 Hillcroft, Ste 1F,
Houston, TX 77081
Houston - Westheimer
12586 Westheimer Rd. Suite C, Houston, TX 77077
The Woodlands

3707 College Park Dr., Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77384

Pasadena
4002 Burke Rd., Ste 400, Pasadena, TX 77504
Huntsville
1333 Windsor St, Huntsville, TX 77340
Reviews

What Are Our Patients Saying About Us?

The most rewarding part of our job is hearing how we’ve helped patients improve their smiles! Hear directly from our patients about their Victory Smiles experience.
Juan Uribe
Juan Uribe
4 months ago
Read More
Had a great experience at Victory Smiles, the staff was very welcoming and attentive while Dr. Diana was careful to explain what steps I should take. She gave me a cleaning that really whitened my smile! Overall everyone was friendly and professional.
Abby
Abby
a month ago
Read More
My son has autism, I've had a difficult time looking for a good dentist for him. They were so patient with him and making sure he was comfortable. Thanks guys, I will be coming back!
Claudia Karem
Claudia Karem
10 minutes ago
Read More
Dr. Yin is mine and my daughters dentist, he has been great with both of us. The staff is amazing, America and Conrad and Karla are THE top notch. The ladies in the front are always friendly. Definitely recommend
Chan Allen
Chan Allen
a month ago
Read More
My very first appointment with this office on 11/1/22 and I am really impressed! The staff and doctors are awesome! The atmosphere is so relaxing. I am looking forward to a long relationship with this office! Thanks so much for the impeccable service you provide for your patients!
Marbella Martinez
Marbella Martinez
4 months ago
Read More
Dr. Diane Phan is awesome and very gentle with the little ones, quick and pain-free for the teens i loved it. Amazing and very friendly staff. First time and will definitely keep going because they all treated us beyond great!!
Nicole DeCuir Jackson
Nicole DeCuir Jackson
2 months ago
Read More
Thank you for your patience. I haven’t been to a dentist in over 26 years. A lot of repair is needed over time but the trust was gained 1st. Thank you again see you soon!!!
Julisa Gonzalez
Julisa Gonzalez
3 months ago
Read More
Highly recommended services with Dr.Diana. She did my child dental work same day and was very nice. All the staff is friendly. Definitely coming back.
david vazquez
david vazquez
3 months ago
Read More
Service was great. The doctor takes the time to explain the care I need as well describing the procedure and things are need. Definitely coming back with Dr. Diana. Highly Recommend her for your dental needs. The staff is very friendly.
Torrie Richardson
Torrie Richardson
4 months ago
Read More
The entire staff from entrance to departure were the kindest people to my family. My son was extremely relaxed with Dr. Pham and her assistant, Carla and i was able to ask any question and felt comfortable that all questions were answer sufficiently. I look forward to our next visit.
Soulflowur Isaac
Soulflowur Isaac
a month ago
Read More
The front desk staff are extremely nice and helpful. America dental assistant has the best customer service she was thoughtful, attentive, patient and just a joy to be around. Dr. Pham is really funny and relatable. I would recommend this dental office to every body!!!!
Tony Nguyen
Tony Nguyen
4 months ago
Read More
I came in to schedule an appointment, luckily for me there was an available spot at that moment, so I took it. The checkup and cleaning procedure were quick but efficient. The staff were also very friendly and helpful, I will definitely return for my dental needs.
Monica Lopez
Monica Lopez
4 months ago
Read More
Wonderful place everyone has great customer service!! Always a great experience when we go in from front to back.... I did my son treatment today and was nervous for him but Dr Leim made everything nice and smooth and he was able to finish my son's treatment.
Dan Ly
Dan Ly
2 months ago
Read More
Dr. Nguyen and staff are wonderful. They are very patient with me and educated me on why things are needed. I initially came because I had pain and discomfort on a lost filling. They fixed it up quickly and have been coming back since. Now I just got finish with my first dental implants and it looks amazing. Thank you all for what you are doing !
Anthony Fajardo
Anthony Fajardo
3 months ago
Read More
Great service, the front receptionist jennifer was nice and sweet, she answered all my questions. The dental assistant liz was very gentle while I was getting my teeth cleaned. The price was reasonable i will go back again to get my check-up. 10/10 recommend
Maria Camacho
Maria Camacho
2 months ago
Read More
I’ve been a patient here for 6 months and my orthodontic treatment is going great, the staff is always amazing. Recommend the best Dr.James Pham and his assistants Conrad and America are very knowledgeable on what they do. Jennifer, Jaír and Ana always make me feel welcomed every visit.
Ruth Martinez
Ruth Martinez
4 months ago
Read More
I brought my kids in for exams and the entire staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. They made sure to make my kids and I all feel super comfortable and they explained everything perfectly. The office is very clean and they are well organized. Everything went by so smoothly and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Cecillia Vu
Cecillia Vu
2 weeks ago
Read More
Dr James and his assistant Ana are amazing! I got a tooth implant and was nervous, but the process was flawless! They are very attentive to detail and truly care about your health and comfort!
Marlyn Martinez
Marlyn Martinez
a month ago
Read More
This Office is the Best, the asistente Ana is very carring and understanding. Dr. Liem works awsome. They go out of their way to make You fell safe.
Blake Riggs
Blake Riggs
3 months ago
Read More
Ana America and Conrad are always the friendliest. They make dentist visits easy and pleasant. I actually like coming to the dentist!
TheGrizzle 36
TheGrizzle 36
4 months ago
Read More
When I say this is the best dentist I mean it! All the lady’s are great and amazing, they care for me and explain everything very well, thank you Ana, Genesis and Jennifer as well to the doctor Liem.
Elena Nguyen
Elena Nguyen
2 months ago
Read More
Dr. Ina & assistant Ana were both very accommodating and generous! Great hospitality was given and I definitely recommend. I will come back for my next deep clean!
Bradley Bermudez
Bradley Bermudez
4 months ago
Read More
Going to Victory smiles is always fun, specialy with the assistant Ana. She thought me the proper way to brush my teeth and is really nice.
Neenah Favela
Neenah Favela
3 months ago
Read More
Easy and Fast Experience! Ana, Cathy, and Dr. Liam were all great and will definitely be my go to here in Houston
Fred Bostepman
Fred Bostepman
5 months ago
Read More
Dr. Liem always does an Excellent Job. So Professional and Courteous! Thank you Victory Smiles for having such a Great Doctor working with Your Group.
Quantella Sam
Quantella Sam
9 months ago
Read More
Best service ever. My kids have been coming here for over a year now. No long wait times, the service is exceptional, and they keep you updated every six months, you forget to do it they will do it for you. Love ❤️10/10
Shans Berman
Shans Berman
8 months ago
Read More
I actually came out of town two hours away to come here. I was recommended by my sister in law and I’m so glad I’ve changed my sons dentist. I’m looking forward to our appointments now. 😊
Jasmine Loftin
Jasmine Loftin
5 months ago
Read More
Very patient with my 2yr old daughter. Dentist made her feel very comfortable. Very knowledgeable with children teeth. Will be a return client. Very happy with services.
ECLIPSETVSHOW2
ECLIPSETVSHOW2
4 months ago
Read More
Nice and clean. And the people are really polite and professional…I went there with my wife to find a solution for my cavity and by the end of our visite we both ( my wife and I ) decided to commit to their services for anything related to our dental health. And when we have kids, that’s the place we will take them for sure.
Allan Rebolledo
Allan Rebolledo
9 months ago
Read More
Very fast and friendly service. Clean facility with kind people to help. Atmosphere of the place is relax with tv for patient and knowledgeable dentist.
Som Phothisane
Som Phothisane
10 minutes ago
Read More
Awesome experience especially for someone whom haven't been to a dentist since forever. Friendly and courteous staffs...Big thanks.
Maria Salinas
Maria Salinas
3 months ago
Read More
Linda is awesome! I had a cleaning and cavities done and Linda and the doctor made me feel so comfortable.
Micaela Dorame
Micaela Dorame
7 months ago
Read More
Best Dentist I have been to with my kids! Staff is great specially Ms. Linda she is always so welcoming and friendly! She always bring a smile to our faces! Thank you Victory Smiles!
Cindy Villatoro
Cindy Villatoro
10 months ago
Read More
I started bringing my kids here when my middle school friend used to work here. Amazing person! This place is almost an hour away from me but me & my kids like it so it’s worth the drive. Almost 3 years already. And we love the way front desk, and inside building treat us. Keep up the good work Doc
Jackeline Castro
Jackeline Castro
10 months ago
Read More
Office is very clean and organized. Staff is friendly. Dr. Liem & assistant Victoria both did an amazing job. I felt 100% comfortable my whole visit and I would 100% recommend this Dental Office. 🦷☺️
Clerise Green
Clerise Green
10 months ago
Read More
Friendly staff and always happy to go above and beyond for my family. My son was terrified of the dentist before we came here now he is a pro when he has his check ups. They make sure he is very comfortable and I appreciate that! Victory Smile is the best!
Ida Lee
Ida Lee
a year ago
Read More
Dr. Khanh was super nice and professional. He is a very knowledgeable pediatric dentist. He was very patient with my son, and made the experience not scary at all. I recommend bringing the kiddos to them! They really care about the kid’s dental health. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars.
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
a month ago
Read More
Great experience. The entire staff was very friendly I felt comfortable at all times the dentist is very passionate in her work answers all your questions and it is honest. Great office it seems like they're not after what's in your pocket just people trying to take care of their patients. Honestly I couldn't ask for anything else.
Sandeep Singh
Sandeep Singh
4 months ago
Read More
My first visit for annual check up and cleaning of teeth. I'm impressed at their professional but friendly approach. Dr. flippen was quick and expert in his treatment. Dr. Daljeet was really nice and did a great job. I will recommend them to everyone.
Tanika Washington
Tanika Washington
4 months ago
Read More
My kids were afraid of the dentist. Since we started going here, they get a little nervous just because it’s the dentist but once we walk in they feel at home. They are great with my kids and that’s an A+ from Mom. My kids love the worker. Couldn’t have asked for a better team for my kids.
Bonnie Allen
Bonnie Allen
2 weeks ago